Christmas mixes – round-up

I hope you’ve enjoyed the Christmas mixes I’ve been putting up over the last week. There will be more mixes soon, as I’m working on my albums of the year list…

As an aside, full marks to 8tracks for making their mixes embeddable on WordPress.com, which they weren’t this time last year. Their uploader still isn’t totally reliable, but I’d definitely recommend the service if you want to share music online.

Anyway, this post is a one-stop-shop for all the festive mixes.








One comment

Leave a Reply

