All I want for Christmas…

Jolly good fun, this song from MJ Hibbett (though I included another one of his Christmas songs in my Christmas podcast – you’ll have to download it to find out which, though a recent blog post will give you a fairly massive clue). I contemplated joining in and contributing a video clip, except I genuinely can’t think of anything I particularly want to be given for Christmas, nor could I think of anything funny to write. Perhaps ‘don’t worry about it, just give me the money instead’ would have worked, but it’s only just occurred to me, and raises all sorts of questions of present-giving etiquette that are better left un-raised.

Happily, so many people did better than me and responded that there are two versions of the video: gents above, and ladies below. And if it makes you feel in the mood for festive music… did I mention I have a podcast of the stuff that you can download?

Leave a Reply

